Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

Featured in latest DZone with a Flash lite article

leave a comment »

It has been awfully quit around here the last couple of weeks. I’ve been away for 10 days on a snowboard trip, had a lot of fun btw, and I have been working on the new Boulevart Blog together with my colleague Erlend. This resulted in a minimal amount of free time and forgive me for doing other things than blogging to :) Nevertheless, I thought it would be cool to inform you that during my talk in Amsterdam a while ago, I was interviewed by Hans Frederiks from DZone. Together with Serge Jespers and Lee Brimelow from Adobe, I talked about Flash Lite, the iPhone and mobile in general. I even agreed doing a little photoshoot as you can see in the picture. I still have some work to do if I want to get as tough as Serge but who does not?

img_0353

Written by vilebody

April 29, 2009 at 10:42 am

Posted in Flash Lite, Iphone, Mobile, Press

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

