Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

I’m attending Mobile Design UK

with 2 comments

Tomorrow at 6.30 pm there will be another Mobile Design UK event at London (RSA House) and very last minute I decided to attend. Just arranged travel and hotel and really looking forward to it! I’ll be taking the train and will arrive Thursday on 12.30 at London St Pancras. I will be staying at Hotel Wellington, not far from the RSA. I am planning on leaving the next day at 16.04 so this gives me some time to meet up, have a drink and/or a nice meal and maybe visit some things! If you are planning on attending as well and want to catch up, feel free to drop me line or send me a direct message via twitter ( @thomasjoos ). Matt Politt invited me to visit the ustwo studio, which sounds great! If you have any other tips or suggestions feel free to share them with me :)

Written by vilebody

June 3, 2009 at 1:19 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Thomas,

    Fantastic! So glad to hear you’re coming.
    See you Thursday evening – and if you’re still up for lunch on Friday just let me know.

    Cheers,

    Bryan

    Bryan Rieger

    June 3, 2009 at 1:41 pm

  2. Still up for the lunch Bryan! See you there ;)

    vilebody

    June 3, 2009 at 1:55 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

