Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

3D: Room3D

with 4 comments

This video shows a project I made last week for my 3DCourse. We had to model a room and it had to be presented in a video. I went for a modern design office and here’s the result! Turn on your speakers for maximum entertainment :) Hope you like it. Please feel free to give you honest opinion. I’m sorry for the bad ass quality but in order to slow down the rendering proces, the quality of the movie is not that good. I’d even say its quite bad actually but even though I think it gives you a quick overview of the Room. Enjoy!

Written by vilebody

November 23, 2007 at 2:55 pm

Posted in 3D

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am wondering how to implement the motion path of the camera… pls teach me

    pv3d beginner

    July 23, 2008 at 2:31 am

  2. that was just timelining actually. Moving a Camera object around the room managed by 3ds Max’s Timeline :)

    vilebody

    July 23, 2008 at 9:37 am

  3. Doesnt Work!

    yuji

    January 14, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    • I tested and it kinda works here Yuji..

      greets Thomas

      vilebody

      January 15, 2009 at 8:56 am


Leave a Reply

