Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

Boulevart: Job offer accepted!

with 4 comments

Today I accepted a job offer from Boulevart. I will be working along with the flash team together with Wim Vanhenden and other experts. I am also going to start developing mobile projects and try to build up a mobile team. I am very excited about it and I hope the mobile business will run smoothly. I guess now I will finally discover if its the future or not :)

I am also going to work together with some old mct-friends, it’s cool that we end up together! Dietlev, Andy & Roel => let’s get it on!

I am also proud to announce that I will develop the upcoming Multi-Mania mobile conference guide. Koen De Weggheleire just confirmed that they would like to provide one to the attendees this year. We are also going to test out some delivering concepts at the event itself. Using bluetooth to get the application on the devices seems like the most efficient way to handle this. If you have any suggestions please feel free to send me an email or give me a comment!

I will attend Multi-Mania, the 23th of may, so if you are attending as well we can always have a drink or a talk! See you there.

Thomas

Written by vilebody

April 28, 2008 at 3:36 pm

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. First off: congrats man!
    Good luck at Boulevart.

    Will see you at Multi-Mania :)

    Ronny

    April 28, 2008 at 3:47 pm

  2. wow…
    congratulations!!

    see you @ 2M08!!

    Dimitri

    April 28, 2008 at 5:20 pm

  3. Welcome ^^. Glad you took this decision.
    MCT @ boulevart is a fact

    Dietlev

    April 28, 2008 at 7:34 pm

  4. Thomas dude,

    I am glad to have you on the team man.
    I am excited and I am pretty sure we’ll be doing some cool stuff the coming years!

    It’s gonna be hard but we’re just gonna have to do it. No choice :-)

    Welcome dude!

    wim

    April 28, 2008 at 9:08 pm


Leave a Reply

