Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

Happy Holidays!

leave a comment »

iphone_happynyI would like to wish everybody a very happy new year! If you have new dreams, hopes, goals, expectations, .. I wish you the best of luck in order to achieve, earn, furfill whatever it is you are focussing on! ( Unless it’s my girlfriend, in that case I wish you the beating of a lifetime ). From my side, I would like to see my blog groing like it has been doing the last couple of months, and to keep inspiring my readers.  I also hope to see cool mobile and web projects coming my way and use them to learn and discover new exciting things. Having a mobile session at FITC Amsterdam09 I’m secretely dreaming of speaking at some other conferences as well. Besides that, I wish my company does not get affected by the economical crisis too much and I hope to keep working together with everybody in 2009! If you like to share your goals, dreams or hopes feel free to drop a comment :)

Written by vilebody

December 29, 2008 at 9:37 am

Posted in holidays

Leave a Reply

