Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

A call for feedback

with 2 comments

My previous post focussed on Clo’s presentation with some tips in order to get the most out of your blog. My main reason for blogging is trying to reach other online/mobile minded people and try to interest and inspire them. I like sharing my professional thoughts and documenting my journey. In order to stand out in the blogosphere I’m calling for feedback. Don’t give me your famous eyeroll, you don’t need to fill in a form or anything :)  If you feel like sharing your thoughts on this blog, don’t hesisate submitting a comment. Please let me know where you think there is room for improvement. If you like it here just the way it is you can drop me a line also. I appreciate any kind of feedback and I like to get a more detailed view of who ends up here every once and a while. If any of my articles, thoughts or work inspired you in any way, I would be happy to know!
Written by vilebody

January 30, 2009 at 9:10 am

Posted in communication

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dear Thomas,

    I really enjoy reading your blogposts, because like you, I really do believe mobile is the future.

    I think your posts are well written and contain usefull imformation for fellow-programmers as well as for the mobile platform enthousiasts.

    Keep up the good work, and maybe one day, everybody will have a Thomas Joos application pre-installed ;)

    Matty

    January 30, 2009 at 9:51 am

  2. Thomas,
    Your blog posts are really ineresting , structured and contain high value information …

    Globally your blog contains some good tutorials but also global information about the mobile world in large interpretation.

    The only thing i think may also be cool: is to sometimes blog about what other people have acclompished, using the current technology, in mobile world (examples , mobile marketing … ).

    Keep up the good posts !
    Regards.

    desingz

    January 30, 2009 at 10:57 pm


Leave a Reply

