Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

Flash Lite Optimization

leave a comment »

Last week I attended FITC Amsterdam09 giving a session on Flash Lite optimization. Although I had some tough competition there were more people in my session than I expected. Thanks everybody for showing up after a wonderful party at the FITC boat! ( yes with open bar and everything ). For those who missed the session I uploaded my slides so feel free to have look! I had good feedback on this ‘first-timer’ and I hope to be doing this more often, starting with a session at the ‘Mobile Madness’ – event hosted by the Adobe Usergroup Netherlands on the 11th of March. Feel free to drop me a comment or send me an e-mail if you are attending as well!

Written by vilebody

February 26, 2009 at 10:51 am

Leave a Reply

