Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

Archive for April 1st, 2009

I’m Silverlight Certified!

with 11 comments

For a while now, people ask me what I have been doing. Today I can finally answer: I have been studying for my Silverlight exam and guess what: I passed with a nice 94% result. Because Flash (Mobile) started to bore me I decided to learn a real and mature language that I can use for creating Rich Internet Experiences accessible from web, desktop and mobile. People want to use and experience quality products and services and thanks to my Silverlight knowledgde, I feel I can finally provide clients with everything they need. I worked hard but it was really worth it. If you want to get your Silverlight Certificate just like me, feel free to drop me a comment or send me an email and I’ll hook you up with some tips and study material.

Update:

Sorry for those who believed this story, I think I Aprill fooled you on this one :)

Written by vilebody

April 1, 2009 at 1:42 pm

Posted in Silverlight

Actionscript support overview for Flash Lite and Adobe Mobile Clients

with one comment

Written by vilebody

April 1, 2009 at 6:25 am

Posted in Flash Lite, Mobile