Thomas Joos | mobile application developer

(re)create your thoughts and expand your limits.

Archive for the ‘twitter’ Category

Follow more active Flash on Mobile guys on twitter

with 17 comments

This afternoon Serge Jespers published a list of Adobeans on twitter. I was surprised to see that not a single Adobe mobile related person or product is on Twitter!  I attended Max Milan in December and Adobe announced more mobile focus in 2009. With recent MWC announcements regarding the distributable player and the openscreen funding, they were not just telling stories. I like to follow more active Flash on Mobile guys on twitter so I decided to make up a list of people I already follow. Feel free to add other active Flash Mobile people in the comments so we can have more mobile discussion opportunities on twitter!

Alessandro Pace : http://twitter.com/biskero
Scott Janousek : http://twitter.com/scottjanousek
Bill Perry : http://twitter.com/bperry
Kumar Vivek : http://twitter.com/treevivek
Weyert De Boer : http://twitter.com/wdeboer
Faisal Iqbal : http://twitter.com/chall3ng3r
Dale Rankine : http://twitter.com/dalerankine
Mariam Dholkawala : http://twitter.com/mariamdh
Luca Mezzalira : http://twitter.com/lucamezzalira
Marco Casario : http://twitter.com/marcocasario
Mathieu Deraeve : http://twitter.com/Belasito

And of course you can always follow me: http://twitter.com/thomasjoos

UPDATE:

James Eberhardt : http://twitter.com/james_eberhardt
Anthony Onumonu : http://twitter.com/cisnky
Liz Meyers : http://twitter.com/lizmyers
David Williamson: http://twitter.com/BitTube
Mark Doherty : http://twitter.com/markadoherty
Ugur Kaner : http://twitter.com/ugurkaner
Felipe Andrade : http://twitter.com/felipeandrade
Darren Osadchuk : http://twitter.com/DarrenOsadchuk
Kirk Ballou : http://twitter.com/kirkballou
Marcos González : http://twitter.com/qmarcos
Olof Bendt : http://twitter.com/obendt
Niklas Wolkert : http://twitter.com/niklasw
Mike Stead : http://twitter.com/mikestead
Matt Politt : http://twitter.com/mattPolls
mills™ : http://twitter.com/millsustwo
Peter Moelker : http://twitter.com/PeterMoelker

Advertisements

Written by vilebody

February 18, 2009 at 12:38 pm

Posted in Flash Lite, Mobile, twitter